Chapter Officers

President

Cozzi_Dave2

Dave Cozzi
Senior Environmental Analyst
SET Environmental, Inc.
450 Sumac Road
Wheeling, IL 60090
847-537-9221 Work
847-537-9265 Fax
Dave.Cozzi@ahmpchicago.org

Past President

Emily Gallagher
Principal Consultant
ERM: Environmental Resources Management
312-726-4801 Work
Emily.Gallagher@ahmpchicago.org

President Elect

Mike Schroader, CHMM
Business Development Manager
KCOM Environmental

219-765-9427 Cell
MSchroader@KCOMEnvironmental.com

Secretary

Mary Anne Hunter
630-231-8300 x218 Work
708-214-4797 Cell
mhunter@blachfordinc.com

 

Treasurer

Prince_Brian

Brian Prince CHMM

630-888-9020 Cell
Brian.Prince@ahmpchicago.org

 

Elected Director

Ken Manchen
Corp. Dir. Safety, Health & Environmental Affairs - Americas
Premier Farnell Corp.
4801 N. Ravenswood Avenue
Chicago, IL 60640
773-907-5709 Work
440-994-0213 Cell

Elected Director

Kathy Doyle, CHMM
Relief EHS, LLC
708-269-0692
21 South La Grange Road
La Grange, IL 60525

kathydoyle@ahmpchicago.org
 

Elected Director

Jennifer Gould, CHMM
Senior Environmental Specialist
Exelon
630-486-6573 Cell
Jennifer.Gould@ahmpchicago.org

Elected Director

chris

Chris Latoz, CHMM
Supervisor, Stability and Analytical Services
Company: Hollister Incorporated
847-609-7185
chris.latoz@ahmpchicago.org

Director at Large

Falvey_Kevin2

Kevin Falvey, CHMM
Buisness Development/Project Manager
219-746-5618 Cell
219-769-8378 Office
Kevin.Falvey@ahmpchicago.org

Director at Large

man

Mark Knight

219-808-8686 Cell
mjkinght@arrow-cg.com

Director at Large

Jessica Black

Geosyntec Consultants
134 N LaSalle St, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60602

312-416-3922 Work
312-416-3922 Cell
jblack@geosyntec.com

Director at Large, Education and Training

Screen Shot 2012-07-17 at 9_37_31 AM

Steve Sawyer
VP, Consulting & Field Services
Gabriel Environmental Services
1421 N. Elston Ave.
Chicago, IL 60622
steve.sawyer@ahmpchicago.org

Director at Large Chapter Development and CEHS Conf. Liason

Arlene Farrar

Conagra Foods
630-857-1351 Work
630-870-9829 Cell

Arlene.Farrar@conagrafoods.com

Director at Large

 

Amy Pavnica

630-840-8493 Work
pavnica@fnal.gov

Director at Large


Bob Wachsmuth

847--391-3402 Work
847-942-7548 Cell

Robert.Wachsmuth@honeywell.com